Urlaubsanfrage aus den Staaten


Gestern hat uns eine Urlaubsanfrage aus Übersee (USA) erreicht. 

Greet Good. Dear Bertl from Zwiesl

I know them from the white sausage blog.

I write you, because you must help me. I have seen your picture  im White Sausage Blog. In colour. Und so came me the idea to make holidays in the Bavarian Wood. Without my crazy wife.
I am the Schnaxl Girgl from Gimbereuth. The King of Bavaria was my clock-clock-grandfather. I stand on a very bad foot with my wife. Always she shouts with me. She has a shrill voice like a circle saw. She lets no good hair at me. She says, I am a Schlapp – tail.
She wants that I become Buergermaster. But I want not to be Buergermaster. I have nothing at the hat with the political shit. I want my Ruah. And so I want make holidays on bavarian Wood. Without my bad half. But I take my dog with me. He is a Dackldog. His name is Bebbe.
So I want book a flight in to the Bavarian Wood. But please give me not a window place. I would speim you the Fliaga full, because I am not swindle free. And no standing-place please. And please do not tell my wife that I want go alone. She has a big Schrot-Gun. She would make a sieve from my ass.
I need much comfort. A nice double room with bath and kloo and heating. And windows with look to the Falkenstein. So I can look through my fern-glasses and see my wife working on the potatoe field. And I and my dog louhg us a branch (haehaehae). We will kringel ourself loughing (hoehoehoe)!
Is was loose on the City of Zwiesl? I need worm weather and I hope the sun shines every day. This is very good fuer my frost-boils. I need not much. A good resch Brezel time, a good White Sauage and a Weizn beer.
Have they chew-tobacco on the Falkenstein? If not, I bring it with.Tell the man of the Falkenstein that I come. I hope he has no wife. We can make outflights with my drive moutainbike. We can make schachten-wandering. I bring him the Bavarian national hymn by. We can make tobacco chewing. We can drink a lot of Pfeffer Weizen Beer. I hope he is no Preiss !!! We can spuck around the bed. We can make finger-hooking. I bring the Bavarian flag with and we can dance shoeplattler around it.

I want make 5 weeks holidays. When you have a new rocket after 5 weeks, I wait for the next rainbow and drive with my Mountain Radl.
Please make a good price – under good friends. I cannot pay so peppered prices, because my pocket money is not so much; send your answer to my neighbour Gust Bichler. I have the honour.

Your Girgl Daxlwanger, Hailtons, Arizona

von Weisswurst-Blog-Zwiesel Veröffentlicht in Humoriges